Nick0825
25 Fall River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nick0825
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25 year old single dad to an awesome little dude. I work as a staff accountant at a home loan company. Spend my free time volunteering for various organizations in the local area. Also, I'm very active enjoy running, hiking, skating, and working out. I'm a huge Boston Sports fan so you can usually find my Sunday's spent watching the game.

"60% of the time it works every time"
What I’m doing with my life
Ongoing search for new hobbies to keep myself busy
I’m really good at
I won't pay myself on the back or anything but my sense of humor is off the charts. I have a knack for making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My ongoing resemblance to Brad Marchand
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books have to be Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, On the Road, Looking For Alaska, Naked Lunch, Fight Club. Some tv shows Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, and Sons Of Anarchy.
Music: My music choice is like a Now CD a little bit of everything
The six things I could never do without
1.My Son
2.Family
3.Car
4.Bruins
5.Bacon
6.Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why does Pandora keep playing AC/DC ?
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not with my son I could be at the movies, bar, or any social environment with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a large collection of comics and books that I've "read"
You should message me if
If you can hold up a conversation and have a love for sarcasm.
More