50 Catasauqua, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I was born and grew up north, but brought up with southern values and beliefs. I am very friendly once you get to know me. I love cooking, sports, and most things outdoors. I do like my quite time indoors as well. ( nothing better than sitting in front of a roaring fire with someone special on a cold freezing winters night)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am really nice to talk to because I don't judge and I listen very well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything to do with comedy, sports, action, and makes you feel good.
The six things I could never do without
Sports, friends, my car, my child, family, and IPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually I'm thinking about very unusual thoughts. Like why are there things the way they are. What will life be like after we are gone. Will the government ever balence the budget. We can build all this stuff in space but yet we can feed the entire world. What will be the worlds next great invention. I'm hoping it will bring total world peace. Will women ever be treated as greatly as they deserve to be treated in all cultures. They bring life into the world what can we men do that is better. I say nothing so they deserve our complete support and respect. Lastly on a lighter note. If we can't laugh at ourselves then who should we laugh at? Who else is funnier then ourselves?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and you will find out.
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor. If you like to try new things. Also a good heart.