40Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What a great start to 2013 and looking forward to an even BETTER year ahead... I am a positive and fun loving guy just looking for a partner to spend and enjoy my time with. These past couple of years I have grown and learned so much about myself as a father, a man, a leader and a person. I have a big heart and I am probably one of the most loyal people you will ever meet. Not many guys hold the door for a woman these days- rest assured, I still do.

I am originally from New Jersey but have been away serving my country for the past 17 years. I have had a successful career to date and look forward to what the future brings. I love to travel! I usually go on a cruise every year but maybe it's time to try something different. My favorite food is pizza. Not Papa John's or Dominoes, but a real NY style pizza.. I do play softball and I'm open to try new things. I love to ski but hate the cold. In the warm months I like to go for a run or a bike ride.

So enough about me for now. What I am looking for? Someone who has a big heart, is active, communicates well, and is trustworthy. If you are looking for a partner and a best friend- whether it's going to a movie, playing darts, a ballgame, playing twister, or just stay at home and cuddle, I am your MAN.

Well there is so much more about me, but I will leave that for later ;) So if you are interested, then let me know. Let's start learning about each other TODAY!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I am currently in the Air force! I just hit my 17 year mark in the service amd have under 3 years to retire! still up in the air as great things are happening to me right now. In the future I want to open my own business.
I’m really good at
I love to play any kind of sport....
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any sport movies.... Books I just read the whole John wells series by Alex berenson!
Six things I could never do without
Playing cards
My phone
My daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do next with my life....
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my daughter, hanging with friends or relaxing watching a movie......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to wait and see....
You should message me if
If you want a good guy with a big heart and would like to have fun....
The two of us