35 Dover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a transplant to long beach. Moved here from the coast of new hampshire in april of 2012. Trying to build a new life in another place. Looking to meet new people or someone I can have a connection with and have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it. Learning how to live life to the fullest. And stay in the moment of the day i'm in rather then worry about the past or future.
I’m really good at
Surfing,snowboarding, Work. And sometimes trying to help out others when possible. I like to spend alot of my time being active. I love being outside and doing anything that involves being active outdoors. I also have interested in alot of extreme sports and have done alot of different extreme sports throughout my life so far.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes or the fact that I have a lot of tattoo's
The six things I could never do without
Surfing, snowboarding, food, family friends , spirtuality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself. What lessons i can learn from everything that happens in my life throughout any day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on who i'm with and what they are up for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open to telling people anything about me if they want to know. I have nothing to keep private if i'm getting to know someone.
You should message me if
If your interested in knowing more about me. and are willing to actualy meet in person.