24 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I help manage my family businesses. I am studying Geography at UNCW. I like Movies, Music, Video games, The Beach, Hanging out, and lots more. Message me if you have any questions, I would be more than happy to answer them.
What I’m doing with my life
Get back to me on that.
I’m really good at
I am good at working with computers, I like to think I am an above average cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am bald, tall, and normally sport some sort of facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Hitchhikers Guide series, Good Omens, American Gods, Meg, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, and World War Z.
Favorite movies: Star Wars, Gladiator, The Host, James Bond, District 9, The Princess Bride, Batman, and lots of others
TV: I don't watch much TV but I do like The Walking Dead, Mythbusters, Archer, Community, and random anime
Music: Classic Rock, Metal, Pop, Alt Rock, House/Electronic, honestly everything but country
Favorite food: Pizza, but I'm not picky
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I have been playing D&D with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you shall receive.
You should message me if
You are a bit nerdy, like gaming (table tops included), and are interested in chatting with a pretty stand-up guy.