34 Green Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am kind hearted, honest, athletic, funny, intelligent, have a great job, etc. Other than losing a bit up top i think i have a lot to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently have an analytical position with a local bank. In my free time i love to ski, bike tour, brew beer, and just hang out with friends. I don't sit still a whole lot...
I’m really good at
Skiing, bike touring, brewing beer, keepin it real
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor - i always try to keep people laughing and smiling. I, obviously, get serious when needed - but generally i am trying to have fun and get others smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Edward Abbey, Charles Bukowski, Kurt Vonnegut, etc
Movies: I like everything - not picky at all
Music: I like pretty much everything... my current favorites are Gillian Welch, Avett Brothers, Zappa, Leo Kottke, Neko Case, Old Crow Medicine Show, Wood Brothers, etc.
Food: Everything - i love food!
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Nature
4) Skis
5) Bikes
6) Good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving up north looking for some backwoods adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask - i am not overly shy
You should message me if
You are a kind hearted girl who is looking for a thoughtful, intelligent, loving, compassionate guy who likes to have fun.