Nick636
29 Somerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nick636
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to Boston area three years ago and am really enjoying the area. I am open minded and love trying new things. I like enjoy hitting local bars with friends and I am a big IPA fan.

For hobbies I enjoy hiking, kayaking, snowboarding, playing guitar and going mountain biking. I love to travel and have a bucket list of locations I would like to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently employed as a Software Engineer. Looking for someone who wants something longer term and who likes to have fun and enjoy themselves.
I’m really good at
Snowboarding, mountain biking and software development.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Blood Diamond, My Sassy Girl (NON-US VERSION), Forrest Gump, Slumdog Millionaire, Hotel Rwanda, Walk the Line, The Departed, 50 First Dates

Music: I like mostly any kind of music. I'm a big fan of classic and 90's rock. Here are some of my favorites.
Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Sublime, Stone Temple Pilots, Alice In Chains, Jimi Hendrix, Oasis, The Rolling Stones, The Grateful Dead, Bob Dylan
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family
2. Programming
3. My mountain bike
4. A Car
5. A Job I love
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will bring and how I can better myself. Also where I would like to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
You should message me if
Any of the below applies to you

You enjoy traveling, like to hike, kayak, snowboard or go mountain biking.

Although I am looking for something more serious I don't want to force any relationship that is not right.

Also if you are a good communicator. It's always better if everyone is on the same page.
More