27Kalamazoo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just gotta say one thing first. Ladies, not every guy is on this website just to get into your pants. It kinda pisses me off that you assume were all the same. Is it possible that maybe I actually just want to get to know you, and don't want to get into your pants? The answer is yes.

I was born in Cali, grew up in Green Bay, now in Grand Rapids. I like doing everything, whether it be a road trip with the group or something small like go for a walk. In fact its the little things like that which seem to mean the most to me.

Traveling is probably my biggest hobby though. Ive been to over 15 different countries on 4 different continents, and have lived overseas in two different countries for over a year total. I guess you could say I'm pretty well traveled.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am attending Western Michigan University to obtain my BS in Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering $$$. However I'm back in Grand Rapids for the summer working this half-decent job .
I’m really good at
Letting people know that i care about them whether I'm complimenting them, hitting them up now and again to see how they're doing, or getting in their face and laying down some constructive criticism because I'm trying to motivate them.

As far as girl goes, I'm great at letting that one special girl know how much she means to me. I love to compliment girls and make them feel good about themselves because that's what a man is supposed to do Right? My girl will always feel good about herself even at the shittiest of times. I have an uncanny ability to brighten people's spirits no matter what the circumstance is.

All in all I guess my best trait is loyalty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, funny, and very random.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
South Park all the way baby! To me it is the show of our generation.

There is no food that i will not eat, I've tried it all!

I like every kind of music except bullshit death-metal and other pathetic excuses for music like that.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Alcohol
5. Girls
6. Love

Gigiddy Gigiddy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, the past, and YES I know that that can be unhealthy, but my brain kinda has a mind of its own, if that makes any sense. It thinks even when I don't want it to. Probably a side effect from my ADD
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for someone to go to the bar/club with, and if no one wants to go then i guess its movie night for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the most accident prone person. Hurt myself seriously 5 times in the past 2 months.
You should message me if
You want to talk to guy who isn't on this website just to get some tail regardless of anything you might assume my profile insinuates otherwise. You'd like someone who is caring, kind and will take you out for a fun date and treat you the way you're supposed to be treated :) If you want someone to give you lots of attention and makes sure to tell you how beautiful you are all the time! Honestly ladies i am the right guy for one of you, but you'll never know until you try to know me
The two of us