29Moraga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ice-breaker Questions:
1) What was your most fun adventure in 2014?
2) What is your favorite character from Seinfeld?
3) What is your favorite song to sing in the car?

Bay Area born and raised. Spent 8 years in Los Angeles for college and work after graduation. Glad to be back in the Bay Area!!

I travel and explore the world A LOT. Love trying new foods and meeting new people. I always seem to connect through London; such an amazing, though expensive, city!! I love being near the ocean, its very relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with my parents; we own a senior home care business. Oh, and I just renewed my passport, oh the places I will go!! :-)
I’m really good at
Maintaining a very unhealthy relationship with Netfilx ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Dark Knight, Casino, Black Swan, Goodfellas, The Godfather, The Matrix Trilogy, Inception, My Cousin Vinny, Gandhi, Anchorman, Swat, Moulin Rouge, Finding Neverland, The Devil Wears Prada, Taxi Driver, Blue Velvet, The Untouchables, The Bourne Trilogy, Die Hard, The Hangover, Date Night, Toy Story, 40 Year Old Virgin, Despicable Me, Horton Hears a Who, Blazing Saddles, Wild Wild West, The Aviator, The Departed, The Guardian, The Pursuit of Happyness, Animal House, Saving Private Ryan.

TV: Monk, Burn Notice, CSI Las Vegas, Law and Order SVU, Psych, Human Target, Californication, Weeds, Family Guy, South Park, Futurama, Heroes, Seinfeld, The Good Guys, House, Modern Family, Community, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, The Sing Off, The Event, Alias, Tosh.0, Locked Up Abroad, Mythbusters, Modern Marvels.

Food: Thai, Italian, American. Though with that being said, I will try everything once.
Six things I could never do without
49ers Football
DSLR Camera
Oakland A's Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) Where I should travel next,
2) How to improve BART,
3) How well I'd fare during the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on my Netflix streaming queue, searching for a bar with live music, or cooking dinner for the family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can only wiggle my right ear.
You should message me if
You're interested
Actually want to meet up at some point
Can hold a conversation
You have a knee-slapper of a joke

You smoke or do drugs
All you have to say is "hey" or "hi"
The two of us