NickBfromSD
32 Albuquerque, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NickBfromSD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start I do not like to write about myself which makes meeting people online quite difficult.

I grew up in the Black Hills of South Dakota with my parents and 4 older brothers. I take great value in my family. My whole family is on the tall side and when we are all back home my mother often wonders why she has a wall in the middle of her kitchen.

I have many interests ranging from anime to computers to rock climbing to swing dancing. I am a geek and a nerd I enjoy shows that make you think or learn but not limited to that. I don't like to impose myself on others and think that everyone should be conscientious of how others feel.

I often find that I will do something that annoy or bother some people so please let me know so I might adjust matters before they become a real issue.
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards my Master's degree
I’m really good at
what ever I put my mind to do
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I stand out in a crowd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Wheel of Time series by the late Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson, Hobbit, Vampire Earth series by EE Knight.

Movies - Equilibrium, Iron Man 1 & 2, Pitch Black, Boondock Saints, Kick-ass, Labyrinth, Can't hardly Wait, Batman Begins, Dark Knight, The Iron Giant, and many more.

Shows - Firefly, Warehouse 13, Royal Pains, Burn Notice, The Office, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters, Leverage, and many more.

Food - Anything that fits in my mouth, I am willing to try most things.
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Food, Shelter, Fire, Family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private in other words wait til you get to know me.
You should message me if
you would like to talk, ask me a question, or get together for an activity
More