26 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recent collage grad, working in rochester. I spend most my time hanging out with friends or doing outdoor activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in rochester ny, getting into crossfit, paying off school for the time being.
I’m really good at
running, hiking, relaxing
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll always tell you what I really think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enders Game, The Dark Tower, Game of Thrones
How to train a dragon, Star Wars, Despicable Me, Iron Man
Almost anything, depends on the setting and my mood
except anything with high pitched female voices is out
Steak, Deep Dish Pizza, and ripe peaches
The six things I could never do without
a pocket knife
running shoes
Friends that make me laugh
umm... idk this one is hard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want/should do next in life
On a typical Friday night I am
working out then doing an activity with friends such as going to a bar or watching movie... the best weekends we are driving someplace to go hiking/camp/ on an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything... just ask... and be more specific than "tell me something private"... thats nonsense.
You should message me if
you are interested in outdoor activities (hiking, skiing/snowboarding), physical fitness (running/crossfit), and know what cowboy bebop and firefly are.