NickZ328
29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NickZ328
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25 year old guy. Trying out online dating.

Overall I have a great attitude, it's hard to find me in a bad mood. I work hard towards my goals and in getting what I want. Started out going to school for engineering and when I saw that career wasn't for me I took an opportunity to get into the elevator industry and I've been chasing other goals ever since.

Im someone that wants a relationship but doesn't need one. Im open to almost anything and I'm always willing to try something new.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as an elevator mechanic. Saturdays I work as a car mechanic. Sundays I recover from Saturday night.... I'm also going to school both for elevators and for a bachelors in facilities and business management.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at fixing things and working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is... Idk lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big car magazine guy. When I'm watching tv I usually stick to comedy shows or dramas. I listen to all kinds of music, depends on my mood. I can always go for a good dish of italian or spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Cars
Food
Gym
Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about things I want
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night can be relaxing or going out and having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for a girl in a convertible or with a southern accent...
You should message me if
If your tired of games and want a good honest guy I'm the one.

Don't message if you're under 19, I'm just not into the little girl games. Also don't bother if you don't have a job. Not looking for any leeches.
More