34 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From eastern Long Island. Been living in LA for past 7 years but recently moved back. Feels great to be living in NYC again! I love both coasts! Love the arts, the outdoors, and many sports. Also a history buff! I work for an insurance consulting company, but I pursue acting and have worked a lot, primarily in theater.
I’m really good at
Photography, Fishing, Snow Skiing, Biking (in the city), Drums.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have cable, and don't watch much TV anyway. However, I am still an avid watcher of The Simpsons and Seinfeld reruns. Love the History channel & Discovery. Watch a lot of sports... Favorite teams are the Mets, Jets, and Manchester United. Love good movies... But don't really feel like making a list. I love all kinds of music from all eras and love all kinds of ethnic food. I have yet to find a country on earth who's cuisine I do not enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Coffee, Exercise, Nature, and being able to laugh at the world and myself when I need to.
Beer and Internet are honorable mentions...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The World, The Universe, Us, and trying not to worry about it! : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Out or enjoying some Netflix at home. Wine & cheese is usually on hand... Or beer & peanuts. Chinese food if I'm watching Kung Fu! Seriously.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't really start eating fruits and vegetables until my early 20s. Now I love them!
You should message me if
You want to have coffee!