29 Inglewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me?? Hmmm...About me. Well I'm more of a homebody with occasional urges to go out. When I stay home I like watching my Lakers 💜💛/ Netflix (who doesn't nowadays) or catching up on my fav tv shows with a cold glass of Stella Rosa🍷.

Also I love traveling! Soaking in the different cultures and trying the foods (and drinks). I want to travel all over the world (quite high on my long bucket list).

I'm looking for a guy that can match my weirdness and spurts of randomness. Who is as funny as he is romantic. Who will sit up with me and have random intelligent/weird conversations in the middle of the night.
BTW---> I'm open to all nationalities so don't be too shy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Waiting on my King but in the mean time...Working, eating good food, drinking good (alcohol) and traveling.

Meeting amazing people on this journey of life and trying not to let a Negative Nancy or Norman taint my positivity.
I’m really good at
I'd like to think Im good at giving advice.
Coming through in those clutch situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav movies: I love a good crime/murder mystery movie.
•Silence of the Lambs
•WestSide Story
•Sound of Music
•Dirty Dancing
•Poetic Justice
•Life is Beautiful
•Godfather (only part I)
•Dumb and Dumber
•Batman (Christian Bale series mainly)
•The Avengers
•Coming To America
•Hunger Games series
•a few classic black|white movies

Fav Tv shows: Law& order SVU, GAME OF THRONES, Archer, Orange Is The New Black, Chicago Fire/PD/Med, Forensic files, How to Get Away With Murder, House of Cards, and of course The WALKING DEAD !!

Fav music:
•Oldies (60's-late 70's)
•a lil bit of rock
•80's-90's R&B
Pretty much anything as long as it sounds good and makes me wanna fall in love or dance all night lol

Though a few favs are :
•Maroon 5
•Red Hot Chili Peppers
•Calvin Harris
•Jill Scott

fav food: SUSHI!!! Sushi, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, turkey burgers, salads, SUSHI, clam chowder, pizza, and a girl can't survive without chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Batman 😎
My family/friends💜
My car
Crushed ice (I have a slight problem... Lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wonder what great shows/documentaries are on Netflix..
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends finding new food spots/bars +making new memories
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A huge pet peeve of mine is grammar.... Please know the difference between there/their/they're/woman/women and use them appropriately
You should message me if
You're a fun loving, positive|open minded gentleman with a great sense of humor (I love smiling and laughing) + you love Batman!... message me :)