30 Yonkers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an artist with a bachelor degree in Fine Arts with a focus on 2D Animation. But Because I enjoy people and interaction, I've pursued a career in the restaurant and hospitality industry as a bartender. I still maintain my artistic interest on the side and continue to be involved in airbrushing, animating and other graphic works.

Now that the serious stuff is out of the way here are a couple of things you may want to know about me
-I am still a kid at heart I love Disney, my favorite cartoon character is Mickey Mouse.
(and I have never been to Disney World :-(, I'm dying to go for the first time)
-I am a pretty good cook in the kitchen and I enjoy it, as long as you help clean up the mess.
-I get along with just about everyone
-I am extremely patient
-Making people laugh and laughing in general is like a drug to me.

On my free time I enjoy my family, friends and sports interests. I would love to meet a women who shares an interest in travelling, dining, great conversation, music and a good laugh together.
What I’m doing with my life
Bartender and Artist
I’m really good at
Making Drinks
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wilbur Smith Books
Die Hard
Lots of lots of shows Ask
Wutang, Not to be self indulgent but myself, Common, Talib Kweli, Mos Def
Food? Really? LoL
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Watch sports with friends over some drinks. I keep it low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I could be a bit bashful at times.
You should message me if
If your serious. And can guarantee you'll make me laugh.