Nicolaus00
28 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nicolaus00
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, my name is Nicholas.. but I also go by Nicholi and or Nickybaby.. though, sometimes I am known as Nick. However, that's a tad more bland and lacking in imagination.
What I’m doing with my life
I fight ravenous wildfires on the outskirts of rural towns spread throughout B.C. My lone and only purpose in doing so is the well being of all the cute baby animals like Bambi and his adorable counterpart, Thumper.
I’m really good at
Most things (not to sound like a dick).. Though I can't say I'm incredible or at superstar status (like Lil' Wayne) at anything.

I spend a lot of time hiking, playing music, climbing, snowboarding..
The first things people usually notice about me
I seem like a generally nice guy who is pretty sociable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food.. yup.

I'm a big movie buff.. but if you like studio ghibli then we can be friends.

T.V. hey? If I said I didn't watch a bit from time to time I'd be a damn dirty liar. I like Breaking Bad, The Wire, Community, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Workaholics, Game of Thrones..

I'm a fan of philosophy and nerdy non-fiction.. books including architecture and biology. Though, I don't mind me a nice fictional novel from time to time.. Ender's Game, Brave New World, High Fidelity, Moby Dick and other reads from Delillo and Franzen.

I love music mostly things like Rock (punk and alternative), I love Jazz and there is some great folk out there too.

I like old video games Crono Trigger, FF7, Mario Kart..
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen
Water
Solid Food
Magnets
An ozone layer
Game of Thrones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Adventuring.. Mountains to climb/hike..places to travel

I wish I could teach a raccoon to be a pet or a pal even.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably firing it up with some friends and checking out some local music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend a lot of time on mountains but generally dislike heights.. and things that are gorey and pretty gross.
More