26 Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a super sarcastic person who is down for adventures. I love people and getting to know everyone's different experiences. Im basically just a laid back chick who loves Jesus. I just graduated from Charleston Southern University. I love sports especially basketball and football and I am a huge UNC tar heels fan. I am very loyal and my friends are incredibly important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a nanny to pay the bills for now and just trying to figure out what The Lord has in store for me.
I’m really good at
Almost anything outdoorsy and I can make a mean cup of coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are too many books to list. The walking dead and Parenthood are the top shows I'm into right now and I'm completely addicted to the discovery ID network. I also binge watch shows on netflix. There are also too many movies to list but I really hate cheesy chick flicks. I love all types of music and I'm not really a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
The only thing I couldn't live without is the grace and mercy of my savior. Not an incredibly materialistic person but I do use my cell phone like another appendage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like Waffle House.
You should message me if
You need good conversation and a good laugh.