Nicole_310
27 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nicole_310
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really dont know how to do a self summary, but I'll do my best. Ahem. Well u grew up in South Carolina and I lived in Atlanta for a while for work. I moved here a few months ago and just thought I'd come to meet new people and make some new friends.

I dont like drama and I do like honesty, respect and patience.

Well, I guess that's all.

Ask me anything you want.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a research lab as a scientist so weird does not bother me (I've pretty much seen it all Lol).
I’m really good at
Listening
Cooking
Drinking (not alone of course)
Not taking myself too seriously
Shower-singing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything James Patterson, some romance novels are ok, mystery

Movies: action/adventure, sci-fi, comedy I dont think its fair to ask for a particular "favorite" movie b/c some people cant pick

Shows: Bing bang theory (I have friend like them Lol), family guy, trashy reality shows (im a girl, sorry), Iyanla, blackandsexytv web series, most adult swim stuff, criminal minds, C.S.I., bad girls club, project runway (I love clothes)

Music: I'll just list some of my fav Pandora/iheart/spotify channels - Maze and Frankie Beverly, icona pop, Lana del Rey, k camp, Florence Welch, Calvin Harris, Christina Perri, Future, Emeli Sande, rich homie quan, Serani, roscoe dash, Sade, T.I., Stacy lattisaw, rihanna, yo gotti. Just a few for now :)
The six things I could never do without
Water
Family
Love
Freedom
Dreams
Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
A Netflix queen!
More