29 South River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I work a lot so here I am. I love going out on the weekends whether it's to the beach, a concert, a bar, a casino, a game or just to walk around the city. I'm loyal and my friends and family mean the world up me.I'm pretty easy going and enjoy going out.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career, trying new things and finding the things that truly make me happy
I’m really good at
Finishing what I start
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ill read anything that's recommended to me.. Same goes for movies, with the exception of horror- I'm not ashamed to admit I can't even watch the commercials

I LOVE 80's hair metal....Motley Crüe is definitely the greatest of all time, but I will give any music a shot
The six things I could never do without
Music/live shows
Dunkin Donuts iced coffee
Hot showers
Something to accomplish

And I'm working on adding the gym to this list... So far so good!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future... And what to do this weekend :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually a bar/ lounge, or a concert if anyone good is playing :) or home sleeping depending how the week went
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private isn't it..
You should message me if
You feel like it.. And you have goals to reach