26 Oberlin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello! I am a dietary aide and also a certified massage therapist.My family and friends mean the world to me I wouldnt trade them for anything. I would like to work with a chiropractor as a massage therapist someday. i love being outside riding 4 wheelers, helping with my families horses or just going on a nice long walk. I'm not much of a partier ( I work too much) I dont consume alcohol very often I prefer to be sober especially because i never know when i might get called into work or when my family might need me.

I am funny, loveable, sometimes shy.
What I’m doing with my life
im done with massage therapy school and im in the middle of setting up my own massage business.I love animals so I want to have a big house hopefully in the country where i can have peace a s quiet. Someday I want to get married and have[kids]. I'm a dietary aide and I love it even tho its not my chosen career.
I’m really good at
Im really good at making people laugh and giving them advice with their problems because I care what people want. Massage therapy is my profession so of course im good at that lol. Umm... Everything else is just what I do don't know if im good at it or not but that's just me. Im good at baking and cooking if i have time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality most the time I'm laughing and having a good time :-) or maybe my big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow! This is hard. My favorite books have to be Dave Pelzers not a big reader. My farvorite movie... dont have one I love all different types too many to choose from. Music.... Country and 80s rock are my favorites but i enjoy all types of music. Food... umm... I don't have a favorite food but potatoes are awesome cooked in anyway.
The six things I could never do without
* my cell phone
* my family
* my vehicle
* my friends
* my animals
* music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what is going to happen in the future or shall i say what i am going to make happen!! My family... what is gonna happen with them in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on sleep or spending time with friends and family. I'm not a partier and I don't drink a lot. I'm the type of person who can have fun when I'm sober but I don't mind being a dd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not willing to admit anything to everyone lol... if you have a question just ask i will be honest and answer the best way possible.
You should message me if
You are interested in someone with goals and likes to plan ahead on the serious things yet still likes to have spur of the moment fun. If ya just need a friend or an honest womens opinion on something i am willing to talk to anyone. Im kind of shy sometimes and afraid to message people on here(rejection issues maybe idk) so if you would like to talk just send me a message Im very open and honest about everything just need someone to ask me questions to help me open up.

(I'm tired of reading profiles that say " Im looking for someone to complete me" " I want to settle down with a honest women" or any other line you may have like those. When everytime one of those guys starts messaging me its all about sex and how they dont want anything serious. If you want sex say so if you want something serious then say so just please put that in your profile so people know) thanks ;-)