NicolleRaillei
27 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NicolleRaillei
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24 and I am engaged, so I'm not looking to hook up with anyone, really only here for friends and out of curiosity. I work all the time and I have two kids, a boy and a girl. I don't know a whole lot of people in Miami, I moved here three years ago from Kentucky. I love the city and the warm weather, the everglades and the beaches are amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a Middle Eastern restaurant and marketplace. I plan on going back to school to be a high school English teacher.
I’m really good at
Drawing and singing. Music and Art are my true passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have huge expressive eyes, and I talk ALOT. I am definitely a conversationist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, Harry Potter, anything by Laurell K. Hamilton, Stephen King, Keri Arthur. Oh, and Yeah, I did enjoy the Twilight series.
Movies: Donnie Darko, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, High School, Dazed and Confused, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, etc.
Shows: Gossip Girl, Game of Thrones, Girls, The Borgias, Spartacus, Criminal Minds, Regular Show, Adventure Time, The Amazing World of Gumball.
Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Avenged Sevenfold, The Rolling Stones, Cradle of Filth, The Beatles, Foster the People, Jimi Hendrix, The Smashing Pumpkins, Bush, Oasis, Led Zeppelin, Calvin Harris
Food: Chocolate and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. Love
3. Music
4. Jeans
5. Flip Flops
6. Black Eyeliner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly music and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pick my nose. Yeah.
You should message me if
You're looking to make a nerdy new friend that you will never ever ever hook up with. Just playing it straight.
More