32 Narberth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back in town after college in Maine, grad school in California, and then working and traveling around the world (didn't get nearly enough in, though). I have really been enjoying being back in the area where my family and friends are.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a college head coach, which I cannot enjoy more. I have plans to get involved in collegiate athletic administration, but for the time being, I am learning a ton and really enjoying my position. Before coaching my sport I joined the pro tour for 3 years, which was a blast and a great excuse to travel. Now, I spend most weeknights playing soccer or squash, or both, and catching up with family and friends. I've got two goofball brothers and amazing parents, who've become my close friends as time has gone by.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Love it all.

Music: Love almost all. Really enjoy live music, as well as finding new music and sharing it.

TV: Watching a lot of HBO and NBC these days.

Books: I have two piles of books on my bedside table, one of books I'm currently reading and one of books I'm reading next. Can't read too many books (nerd).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...getting a dog, how to improve work performance, the people in my life, the next time I will be out in the mountains, traveling somewhere new, what I'm going to eat next...
You should message me if
You think we'd share some laughs and good chat. Looking forward to it!