40 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I take my career seriously but otherwise prefer to keep things light hearted, fun and doused in a fair share of sarcasm. Did I mention my favorite color is blue?....Now that we have the important information out of the way let's move onto the minor details.
I enjoy good laughs, great company and LOTS of adventure. I enjoy working out, try to live a healthy lifestyle and stay active any chance I get. Fitness and nutrition are both passions of mine. I was raised to be a gentleman but will quickly take control of a situation if need be.

Overall, I'm looking for a partner in crime but not the type who looks good in a ski mask or has been on an episode of COPS. I want someone who has a sense of humor, is genuine, loyal, always sees things in a positive light, is fluent in sarcasm and likes to say, "let's do it!" vs. "Let's not."

If any of the above sounds like you or peaked your interest, please feel free to send me a wink, quick message, smoke signal or maybe even one of those football shaped paper messages we used to pass back and forth in middle school....I'd love to hear from you. Happy searching, fishing, matching or whatever they call it on here!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living the dream!
I’m really good at
Yep you guessed it ladies I'm really good at...tying my own shoes.

I know there are probably a few skeptics out there who don't believe a man can do such an amazing feat but, THIS MAN CAN!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Usually something fitness or health related.
movies: I enjoy any comedy or action type of movie. Man on Fire, Dumb & Dumber, The Hangover series, Sixteen Candles, Weird Science, Nat. Lampoon's Xmas Vacation, Wedding Crashers, Old School, any of the Bourne movies, etc.

Music: I like all types and listen to everything from hip-hop, rock, classic rock, electronic (trance/House music), R&B, etc.

As for food, I love trying new restaurants and by new restaurants I don't mean the newest Waffle House in the area (although they are the self proclaimed worlds largest seller of T-bone steaks...). Some favorites are sushi, steak (Hal's), seafood, etc.
The six things I could never do without
-Good Friends
-Sunny Days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Do vegetarians eat animal crackers and gummy bears?
- Why do people who train for years and years in karate make some of the worst martial arts movies ever?
- Are you considered a careful driver if you honk your horn before you drive through a red light?
- What do sheep count when they can’t sleep?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either hanging with friends, grabbing dinner & drinks, catching a movie, or taking it easy getting ready for a full day of fun on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. Feel free to ask me anything.
You should message me if
Message me if you're cazy, bi-polar, or unstable.....(100% KIDDING on that one, so take your meds and calm down)