Nihongo86
30 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nihongo86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm Jennie. I graduated from Webster university with a degree in International Studies and a certificate Web Design. I'm a pretty laid back and friendly person who likes to have a good time. I'm overly nice and caring. I don't like to yell and argue...especially about stupid stuff. I enjoy quite a variety of things. I like sunsets, the outdoors, photoshop, cars, Japanese, movies, hanging out with friends, animals, and music. The list probably goes on, but that's just a few main things. I also like sports. My favorite are baseball/softball and gymnastics. And colorguard/winterguard (if you've ever heard of it).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time in an accounting office and really enjoying it. I also volunteer with a local humane society. I am also trying to train to hopefully run a 5k sometime in a sooner future! I'm always looking for new hobbies to pick up.

Also attempting to learn German and ASL. I hope to travel the world one day!
I’m really good at
Listening and learning. I love learning new things! I'm also good at dreaming. I remember my dreams clearly most every night!
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes or smile usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - comedy/horror/thriller/animated/action

Music - pretty much anything!

Food - My favorite is Mexican, especially enchiladas. I like Italian too, and of course American. Big fan of chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
-Friends/family
-my car
-cell phone
-music
-computer
-my kitty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This and that. My thoughts are pretty random.
More