22 Suisun City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hmmm ive played volleyball for 6 years and then coached it for a year. im 75% german and 25% japanese. i have my naval peirced and i have 2 tattoos. i want another one on the inside of my hip. Ill get it once i have the money. Im looking for a job, i go to school full time and volunteer.haha i just realized i would make the perfect house wife XD
What I’m doing with my life
what am i doing with my well im doing a lot of things. im a full time student looking for a part time job. I volunteer with the club im in, and president of. I also volunteer outside the club. I am going to school to enter into the FBI as a profiler. i am am also trying to become a model/actress.
I’m really good at
volleyball. interior decorating. and putting on a fake smile
The first things people usually notice about me
lol ive asked people this before and they usually say my eyes or my smile XD. but hey you could be different :) you should tell me what the first thing you notice about me is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: lord of the flies, ruby holler, the giver

movies: i dont really have one. but i love horror films!!!! even though they make me jump XD

shows: NCIS, family guy, american dad, dragon tails

music: i like basiclly everything except rap

food: i love all food!!! i just cant stand certian ingredients in them lol
The six things I could never do without
3)ipod (music)
4)phone (connections)
5)laptop (entertainment)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my past and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
home bored as hell :/ looking for someone to hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
if you feel like it lol