33Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm laidback person, easy to get along with. Always looking for some kind of adventure. I enjoy the simple things in life. Grew up in Thailand. I love to travel wish I did it more often. I enjoy a lot of activities, reading and writing are a big part of my life I try to read something new everyday. Somthing as simple as an article can go a long way. Writing well I tend to write on post it notes or scrap paper. Most of which ends in the trash.

I enjoy a lot of activities outdoors, camping, hiking, or just going to a park and walking around, nothing better then in the summertime going out walking feeling the heat then finding a nice creek to soak your feet in.

Im also a big movie guy, I studied film and creative writing in college. So im ok with idea of staying in and watching a film together.

Yea I do have a 8 year old almost 9. Hes awesome. There is a lot more to me, I just hate filling out generic, questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life, never take it serious you only live once.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, oh and like I said camping and hiking. I also dabble in cooking, never had a compliant but I dont cook often. Sucks cooking for one really. Directions, like travelling wise, its strange I can often go to a place once and ill remember forever. I'm always tinkering with something.
The first things people usually notice about me
urmm my eyes, the are green with some gold in them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv wise I dont watch a lot of it. But when I do catch things, its mostly cancelled shows (heroes, jericho, dresden files, the unusuals) I like house, lie to me and the mentalist and fringe. I love discovery shows, but always forget to watch them. can't really start....i read just about everything, I have an interests in fantasy novels, sci-fi, I just started reading the game of thrones series, I read the perfect warrior once a year, seems like every year I learn something new from that book. Chuck and kurt will always have a special place in my mind.

Music I have a huge variety, anyrhing from folk, indie, punk, rock 70's and 80's and grunge, modern alternative mostly, I will say this never been a big fan of the beetles, I appreciate everything they've done as musicians but yea not a fan. Mumford & sons, the new amsterdams, brand new,anberlin, yellowcard, ray lamontange, damien rice, coldplay, the rocket summer, pink floyd, incubus, smashing name a few.

food wise oh man, since I grew up overseas I learned to appreicate a lot of different foods, obviously thai, true chinese not this americanized crap (though im starting to like it more). Indian, pakistani, I love sushi love it. Oh and a good steak you can never go wrong with.
Six things I could never do without
my son
Good conversations
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about everything, mostly the future sometimes the past so I can learn from my mistakes
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or out with friends, depends on my mood Looking for some new places to hang out. Or I could be working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im pretty open so there isnt much im private about, just ask really.
You should message me if
You feel like it. Found me interesting and, you think we would get along.
The two of us