NinjaZombie85
30 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NinjaZombie85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm Andy(or Kitty or Andrea different people call me different names). I know what I want out of life and I'm not going to settle. I'm a very outgoing, smiles and laughs a lot, talkative, fun to be around person. I have two daughters that mean the world to me. They are the reason I'm alive today. I have tattoos and I listen to mostly rock and metal....but I do find songs I like in just about every genre. Music and Photography are a big part of my life. Country kind of runs through my veins but I'm also a city girl. I like to do a wide range of things from camping, fishing, and off roading to playing my xbox, going to book stores, or just hanging out with people that mean a lot to me. I do smoke but I'm trying to quit. I can be needy at times but I put 110% of myself into the person I am with. And I only have one cat, not cats plural. Lol. Her name is Snickers and she drives me crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my two beautiful daughters. I am going to Butler to get my Associates in Liberal Arts then I am transferring to WSU to get my Bachelors in Graphic Design.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Making home made spaghetti. Surprising people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My loud mouth/laugh. My high energy. My height. My tattoos.
The six things I could never do without
Outside of obvious things like my kids and such...
1. Toothbrush and toothpaste.
2. My music.
3. My camera.
4. Dr. Pepper/coffee.
5. A copy of Nightmare Before Christmas.
6. My computers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What it holds for me and my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly, working. I am a server at a bar so I usually work weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im terrified of heights. And tornadoes.
You should message me if
You know what you want and not looking to play games. Tattoos, a great smile, or knowing how to play an instrument are a big plus.
More