BlvckVelvet
27 Emeryville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BlvckVelvet
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone,

I'm just here to find fun and adventure. I run a small business and have a full social life which doesn't allow me much time. Seeking men who understand and are interested in a mutually beneficial arrangement. To get a better idea of what I'm talking about I suggest you check out my Twitter - @charlottepage82 and my website listed on there.

I'm happy to chat but please confirm in your first message that you have checked out my Twitter & website and get what kind of arrangement I'm looking for
What I’m doing with my life
Spending my money at good restaurants, dive bars, and cannabis dispensaries. Currently in the process of starting another business.
I’m really good at
-Understanding others and listening
-Finding lost items
-Thrift store shopping
-Cooking
-Drinking
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically- My tattoos, piercings, I have a porcelain skin tone and voluptuous curves courtesy of a unique ethnic mix.

Otherwise- My sense of humor, my maturity versus my age. My composed nature and confidence in my ethics and person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror movies, sci-fi, psychological thrillers and documentaries. David Lynch anything please.

I like a wide range of music but mostly I listen to garage, Motown, oldies, hip-hop, old country (like Marty Robbins or Patsy Cline), punk, and most music made before 1975.

I love to cook and enjoy sampling new foods. Costa Rican food is my specialty. Treating myself to a nice dinner out once a week is one of my favorite things to do. My favorite kinds of restaurants are French, Italian, Indian, small plates/tapas places. I was also vegetarian for 7 years so I can easily accommodate those of you who don't eat meat.

I also collect antiques and have an extensive collection of vintage photographs.
The six things I could never do without
kindred spirits, music, knowledge, hope, love, and my neurotic but adorable fur babies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Psychology, art, culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, shooting the shit and relaxing with a drink.

Or out with a client for a fun evening.

Or under blankets watching movies.
You should message me if
If you are interested in spending some uncomplicated but planned out time together.
More