NitroNerd
25 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NitroNerd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone. My name is Justin and I'm 24 years old. I work full time at a call center and enjoy it every day that I am there. I am a bit of a nerd lol. I do play quite a bit if video games, watch quite a bit of tv shows and movies, and I also play a card game called magic the gathering.

Normally I would fill this next part out of a list that I would like to find in a lady to date but I was thinking to myself and if I do have a list, then I'm setting standards and then they have to meet them. I'm going with a new outlook in this and basically ill talk to anyone and see if we connect.
What I’m doing with my life
Look up lol
I’m really good at
Fixing Computers
Bowling lol
Playing any video game
And being a good friend for people who need someone to talk to
The first things people usually notice about me
One this is normally my height. Then the next thing would be is my sweet glasses
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My computer
Bowling Bag
Sleep!
Good friends
And mt dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The thing I think the most about is my future, and basically anything else most people would say here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, hanging with friends, or going on an adventure to who knows where.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly most ppl don't know that I can sing. Now your probably thinking that he is just making it up and he is full of it. If you want to challenge me and hear me sing, challenge accepted!
You should message me if
If you are interested, love watching movies, and if you like/enjoy being around a nerd.
OR
If you found something that you liked on my profile, just send me a message. You took the time to read my profile, might as well send me a message.
More