31Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello world. I'm a 25 year old, disease free Gemini looking for new friends. I love life, I enjoy the world and most of all I love my dog Dakota. I was born in the north and I've lived on both coasts. I've lived down here for the majority of my life so I consider myself a southerner, however I'm no stranger to "carpet bagger" jokes, haha!!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm in school studying to get my BS in Information Sciences and Technology at Penn State. It's 100% online so it's a neat experience. I hope to open my own consulting/IT firm one day.
I’m really good at
I'm a brilliant researcher. I can figure out most problems relatively quickly. Whether it's setting up a home network, fixing a computer/printer at work, or removing and installing an intake manifold on a car, I can typically do it with little prior knowledge or instruction. I also am great at keeping those around me happy. I have excellent care-taking skills (thanks mom!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses, my goofy smile and my birthmark. Yes it's on the same side as Drew Brees and it looks similar. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter Series, The Alchemist, Lord of the Rings

Movies - Avatar, 300, Harry Potter series, Old School, Back to the Future, Stepbrothers, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, and much much more, I love movies

TV Shows - How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Seinfeld, Mythbusters...

Music - 311, Firelight, MGMT, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Imogen Heap, Skrillex, Metallica, Adele, Metric, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Linkin Park, Flyleaf, Anberlin... My music tastes change with my mood... I love all kinds and wish I had more time for concerts.

Food - I love Italian and good BBQ. I make a mean jerk chicken and I can cook a nice homemade lasagna. :)
Six things I could never do without
My Dog
My Car
My Computer
My Independece
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Modifying my car. I love tinkering with things and enjoy the personalization and customization. I also spend a lot of time wondering what God has in store for me. I'm in no rush to see tomorrow, but I can't help but wonder what it may bring!
On a typical Friday night I am
Finishing up school work for the week and calling some friends to see what the weekend has in store. I work 11 hour days so I usually like to just relax and unwind on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a closet Twilight fan... Not really, but I've seen all the movies and have no qualms admitting it... haha
You should message me if
You should message me if you like to have fun. I'm a great guy, loyal, dependable, honest, always down to have a good time. It doesn't matter if we're going to the zoo, the museum or for just a walk around LSU. I love every minute that I'm alive and want to meet people that are happy with themselves. Above all, if you're honest, the door is always open.
The two of us