Njbu
30 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Njbu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going guy trying to make my life as adventurous as possible.
Born and raised in the Cleveland area, I moved to Toledo holiday of 2012 to finish school. I make it back home pretty often but that is mostly because I have nothing tying me down here. I also spend a lot of time vacationing in the daytona beach area of florida.
I am a biology pre-med major with double minors in chemistry and in public health = NERD! So be prepared! I am a total outdoors guy; hikes, kayaking, running, camping, walks in the river, exploring caves, and climbing trees. That means you need to have an adventurous side to you too!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a full time student
I’m really good at
tennis, swimming, drawing, cooking, and singing... when I'm in the car... alone
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by Dan Brown
Family guy
american dad
always sunny
SVU
NCIS
and any superhero movie
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
pizza
My hiking boots
The gym
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whos free to go to the casino... or whats for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
On my couch with a beer, burger, and a movie or book
OR at the bar with my friends
OR (weather permitting) BBQ and fire
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know, I'm pretty much an open book... Not many surprises with me... i guess my friends would be surprised what a hopeless romantic i am because i can be such a goof sometimes
You should message me if
if you think we could learn and motivate each other... even if its as friends
AND especially if you think you're gonna be my prince charming
More