Nkluempke
26 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nkluempke
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 22 years old and going to Portland State University. I am easy going and like to have a good time. Love to go on vacations and travel to new places. I like to be outside either hiking, caving, camping or anything that is outside.

Want to know more? message me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Going to Portland State University and going to graduate this spring. My majors are international marketing and leadership management. Working and school takes up most of my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I can be a little shy at first, but once you get to know me I can be funny and outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Song of Fire and Ice, Hunger Games, Harry Potter.

Movies: I like so many movies but a few of them are Inception, LOTR, Rambo, Dark Knight Rises.

Music: I will listen to anything. From rap to rock.

Food: I love Italian food and Mexican food! cant go wrong with food.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
Laptop
Kindle
Food
Car
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what direction I want to go in. Spend a lot of time thinking and looking for my career job. Also I am always thinking about where I want to go next for vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, out with friends or at home
You should message me if
If you like my profile or just want to chat! :)
More