No2edline
28 Herndon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
No2edline
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! My name is Adam, I'm a 26 year old School Of Management student at George Mason University. I live a very active lifestyle and love going out, but at the same time I love staying in with the right person. People say that I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and I'm always out to make people laugh. I love just having fun and and making sure the people I'm with have fun as well!
What I’m doing with my life
School, work, sports, volunteering, mud running and working on my cars.
I’m really good at
Bingo
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eyes or my height, but mainly my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love documentaries and books about history. I'm a firm believer that the learning from our past will reap benefits for our future.
When it comes to movies I enjoy anything from Action/Adventure to Romantic Comedies. Not too picky...
Musically I enjoy a lot of Dubstep, Hip-hop, Rock, Rap, and some country
The six things I could never do without
Family
Mio
Phone
Friends
Pets
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to end up in the upcoming few years, and the things I need to do today to achieve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the bars with some friends, studying, or just having a relaxing night in by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to cook, and I'd like to think I am pretty good at it
You should message me if
you're not too crazy, and want a guy who will treat you right.
More