Nobodiesfool
41 Greenfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nobodiesfool
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK well, Im just a guy. I cant say there's anything particularly special about me. I try to live well and do the right thing. I love sleep, and good beer and good books. I genuinely love life and I think maybe it would be nice to find someone to share the experience with.
What I’m doing with my life
Any damn thing I want. which may include drinking good beer and/or Scotch. Eating Cows and Pigs and Chickens with a side of potatoes. Watching Netflix, playing video games. And when i get bored I go to work. I've been playing alot more pool lately.
I’m really good at
Pretty much everything I want to be good at. And being totally humble about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess these days probably the beard and tattoos, a co-worker said I reminded him of a Viking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im into horror, fantasy and scifi, that goes for movies as well as books. Im into many types of music, but tend towards hard rock. Food, I like it spicy, cheesy and meaty... and potatoey?
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, gravity, food, sunlight, sleep. Its actually a tossup on the sunlight, if I could trade it in for some extra sleep...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be in the next 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, with a beer or some other libation. Catching up on either work or the weeks tv shows. Walking Dead, once upon time... etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I left home when I was 14 and joined the carnival, it was the begining of what has so far been a rather interesting life. I also have a son, hes 25 and lives in Salinas.
You should message me if
For any reason you can think of. Wanna go out? need directions somewhere? A killer recipe for chicken parmesan?
More