Non_Creepy_Zone
34 Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Non_Creepy_Zone
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very recent transplant to MI, coming here to pursue a career in motorsport design. MI is brand new to me and going into it not knowing a soul in this state. I was born in NY and considered it still my home home. I would like to think of myself as a kind, easy going, good listener that wants to be nice to everyone. If you want to know more, ask and you will get a true answer. I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am really into my career. I work very hard to progress to the top and learn the most about all the race cars that I work on. Eventually leading to owning my own race team.
I’m really good at
I am good enough at a lot of things to be dangerous.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm bald. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:

Tuneyards, Mates of State, Beck, Primus, Roots, Paul Simon, Bob Marley, Modest Mouse, Das Racist, LCD Soundsystem, Daft Punk, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Silversun Pickups, .... No Pop Country!

Movies:

I will watch pretty much anything. Stuck on an island movies include; Pulp Fiction, Super Troopers, Apocalypse Now, Magnolia, Spaceballs, ... Anything from Tarantino, Ed Burns, PTA. Any documentary.
The six things I could never do without
Music.
A Drivers License.
Family.
Water.
Movies.
Something broken so that I can fix it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I tend to over think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a really good home cooked meal then going out for a drink or four, depending how the week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never knew how to ride a bike till I was 13. I was a late bloomer. Haha.
You should message me if
Intelligent, funny, thought and dream inspiring, a Bills fan, and just genuine and overall a good honest person. Or if your bored. Haha.
More