Nook03
37 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nook03
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im from Delaware by a way of North Philly.I play just as hard as I Work, recently finish 10 yrs of military, currently finishing up my MBA a couple of months left. Im DOMINICAN/BLACK. looking for friends that can turn into something epic, Not into club or night scene, been there done that. I've traveled all over the World. I live for my KIDS..and their foundation, just looking for someone to strengthen mines and I'm willing to do the same in return. I believe MAN's job in relationship is too keep a smile on his WOMAN face, that means if you got put yourself to the side to do so, than be it. I'M 100 about mines, don't mind giving that extra 10%. For now this is enough about me, IF anything you required to know about me, at this point-make yourself seen as well as be heard. NEXT move is up to YOU, make it a good one.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up my MBA
Option trade investments
Independently operating my own business and researching into
Buying a franchise store (next venture)
I’m really good at
Any and everything I put my mind too....

Besides that writing and art.
The first things people usually notice about me
My SMILE and beard(LOL)

My quick witty personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - The Thomas Crown Affair, The Family Man w/ Nicholas Cage, National Lampoon Christmas Vacation (classic)

TV Shows-Married w /children (I'm a Bundy head, personal own all the season's) and the wire(own the season's too)

Books- Anything of Edgar Allen Poe, Michael Baidsen(good writer, not as host) Mary B Morrison, Some of Zanes work, Donald Gaines, Eric Jerome Dickey, just to name a few, lol

Food-I'm Half Island boy so you already know,
Italian, soul food, sushi, thai, etc... But love authentic home cooking.

Music - I listen to everything I'm into different sounds...and genres.
The six things I could never do without
Family and TRUE Friends
Good Music(all genres)
My favorite Nike mesh shorts(sentimental, lol)
Art and History
My writings
My GOD and in love with the concept of being in LOVE...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
LIFE AKA MY PURSUE OF HAPPINESS...
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything that doesn't involves another MAN, JAIL, AND HOSPITALS, lol outside of that.. I'm open to anything else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mmmmmmmm.... I'm Me, I'm a leave it at that, lol.... NO HOMO...
More