NorCal2013
47 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NorCal2013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Native of Northern California, but spent 14 years in San Diego. I'm pretty laid back, honest, and sensible guy. I have a great family and wonderful friends, that I like spending much of my time with. I love the beach (diving, swimming, being lazy), traveling and discovering the world, working out, biking, socializing, movies, TV, etc. most of all my dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm mainly focused on my upcoming trip to Paris and Italy...I'm also looking for a new job. Being an uncle is a huge priority in my life...so are my dogs!

In 2015, I am looking to gain some skills and certifications. Oh, and I'm teaching myself Italian.
I’m really good at
Being lazy. :) I tend to be able to do many things, okay...house projects, cooking, travel, work, gym, bike...oddly, I'm amazing at picking watermelon, but hate it with a passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes, that I got from my beautiful grandmother.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm big into quality movies and TV...I like to read, but always non-fiction and current events. I'm a news junky.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sleep
2. Chocolate
3. Laughter
4. Nature
5. Sunshine
6. Being an uncle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, tomorrow, men, and my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the gym, then curling up with my dogs and a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need to think about this one...I tend to think carefully before answering questions like this. :)
You should message me if
If you are curious, and want to learn more about me. :)
More