32 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very fun and personable with a lot of energy and have a great sense of humor. My friends tell me that I'm very cheerful and always seem to be happy about something. Even though I like to be structured and busy I always make time for just hanging out or doing something fun. I really like participating in intramural sports! At school I did flag football and I did softball in the city. Although I don't get to play as much as I'd like I really enjoy tennis and I recently picked up swimming. I always enjoy going out to bars and restaurants and very adventurous when it comes to trying new food.
What I’m doing with my life
A few months ago I went through a pretty big transition as I graduated from business school, changed jobs, and became a homeowner. Some people simply call that "maturing", even though it was overwhelming at first it was (and still is) very exciting. I'm hoping to find someone to share future successes/accomplishments with.
I’m really good at
Listening, accomplishing personal goals, making people laugh, and motivating others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very outgoing and have a big personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Revenge & Boardwalk Empire
Books: The Prince
Movies: Taken, Runaway Jury, and Crimson Tide
Food: Sushi & Mediterranean
Music: Dave Matthews & Eminem
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, health, ambition, internet, and sandals/flip-flops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner and drinks with friends.
You should message me if
Like to laugh and are ambitious (it doesn't have to be about your career, but it would be nice if you're passionate about something).