24 Balch Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there👋, I'm going to start of by saying I'm a 23 year old with old fashion values (weird, right?). I've been told by many people that I should be a comedian, so i guess I'm funny? Im one of the most loyal people you'll meet in life, and thats me saying that not other people(loyalty is rare now days). I enjoy cuddling, if you dont then how am I suppose to stay warm😢😓😂😂. Thats all for right now, ask me some things and lets get this party started.

Also I don't know why it says that im not ambitious or playful down in my "Personality Traits", I'm playful 😂😁
What I’m doing with my life
I used to sale Palm Trees and Stones in Frisco, but I ended up moving to Balch Springs and I'm in the process of maybe opening my own business.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being sarcastic, and I can also cook a pretty damn good meal.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and Smile apperently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- ehh, and don't get me wrong I do read I just forget what some of the names are, plus ehh

Movies- Movie fanatic. Will probably watch whatever film.

Shows- The Walking Dead, Supernatural, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Gotham, The Flash, and a couple more shows.

Music- This is just like Movies, i listen to all and everything.

Food- My favorite meal will probably consist something Mexican lol, but there is one thing I cannot eat, and thats of sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Road Trips!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spaceships and Aliens 👽✌🌜🌎
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at home taking a long awaited nap after work lol, or I'm out with some friends doing hood rat things lol not really but I probably am out.
You should message me if
If you want to laugh... Like a lot! 😁