Norgg
31 Bankstown, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Norgg
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What is there to know?
Ask me and I'll probably tell you.
Fairly simple guy, enjoys the little things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished cert ii animal studies at tafe, part time volunteer work at a vet clinic and about to commence cert iv in vet nursing.
Looking for a relationship, something that may lead to something permanent down the track.
But mostly to have fun.
I’m really good at
Cheering people up if they have had a bad day.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I wouldn't have a clue what people first notice about me maybe that I'm a little shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Original Star Wars trilogy, Shaun of the Dead, Terminator 2, Ghostbusters, Rec 2, American History X and Aliens

TV Shows: South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Doctor Who, IT Crowd, Death Note, Spaced, Community and Game of Thrones

Music: Johnny Cash, Creedance Clearwater, Drowning Pool, Bullet for my Valentine, Foo Fighters, Metallica, Stone Sour and a whole lot more rock and metal.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends 2. My family 3. My dog 4. Internet 5. English breakfast tea 6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Its never one thing, it's always different.
Random TV quotes, from Simpsons to South Park.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my closest friends.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me a bit better.
More