52 Safety Harbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Is this where I tell you how great I am and how much you will enjoy spending time with me?
I will keep it simple. I am looking for a forever friend to spend life with and have fun.
I am into fitness, working hard and traveling. I enjoy going to the gym regularly, riding my bike 3-5 times a week and working at being the best person I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working, spending time with my family: Mother, Sister, Niece, Nephew and Brother. I spend a lot of time with friends and help them when I can. I play golf, tennis, and ride my bike often.
I’m really good at
What to say without sounding vain. Taking care of my health and staying close to family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall and like to stay in shape. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-the bible; Movie- Tombstone, Gladiator...; Music- all kinds as long as it is not a guy torturing a guitar that cannot carry a tune.
What can I say about food, I like all kinds. If it is overly spicy then I will pass. I try to avoid raw fish. I prefer my food cooked and warm. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Prayer, Food, Humor, Excercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and be a better person. I must say I often find myself thinking about my next trip and where I should go.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends and or family enjoying a good meal and good times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would really like to meet a balanced, cheerful, fun loving lady.
You should message me if
Like to have fun, you like to take care of yourself (fit) and are looking for a mostly normal guy. I am not sure there is such a thing as a totally normal guy. :)