NorthBurbGuy24
28 Grayslake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NorthBurbGuy24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going kinda guy with a fulfilling career and solid education. I also have a hobby of playing music. Friends and family are the two biggest things in my life. I love the outdoors and boating. I currently live in a townhouse that I just purchased.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Director at an ad agency and gigging with my band.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh and taking the lighter side of things. I am also a good problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my sense of humor and caring nature. I am extremely loyal and am very passionate for music and my career.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedies and documentaries. Country music is my fave.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, phone, summer, music and the weekend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what tomorrow will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not gigging with the band I am either spending time with my friends or hanging out at home. Since I just rescued a dog, my life has been taking care of him. He's the Man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is being on this dating site. I really didn't think I'd end up looking for the one here but you never know and I'm tired of meeting girls at bars.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me and have some fun in life.
More