NorthDenver
37 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NorthDenver
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in two different worlds, really. I am a business professional and pretty good at my job. I do this to earn money, secure retirement, etc.

When I am not at work I am a completely different person. Depending on my mood, I'll enjoy sitting on the couch watching a movie, hiking with the dog, traveling to beaches, or any other random thing that pops into my head. I'm usually in jeans and a t-shirt outside of work.

I think the best part of life is having new experiences with fun people. The more unique the idea and the more spontaneous the decision, the better. I'm looking for a partner that wants to do this with me.

I generally have a laid back personality unless I'm in charge of completing a task. When I have a goal I drive for it pretty hard and then expect to party or relax to the same magnitude.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the stage of my life where I have my few good friends and I have a good relationship with my family. But I am missing the personal 1 on 1 connection with a woman.

I'm on this site because I want to connect with a woman who has similar vices, loves to have fun, and yet maintains her ability to be successful at whatever she puts her mind to.
I’m really good at
When I believe in what I'm doing or what I'm feeling, I usually end up with what I want. I am goal oriented and pretty good at complex puzzles and technology design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I speak my mind and I am to the point. This catches a lot of people off guard.

People seem to comment on my hair quite a bit, which is new to me. Until last year I have had a buzzed head.

I also have a dry, witty sense of humor that is... noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Vince Flynn, Clive Cussler, True Crime, Thrillers, Self improvement, documentaries (some), Animal Planet, Discovery/NatGeo,
Rock, Grunge, Punk, Black Crowes, Green Day, Raconteurs, Led Zep, Anything live, White Collar, Person of interest
Italian, Mexican, Surf/Turf,
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Coffee
Music
My Dog
Ocean
Downhill slopes. Snow or otherwise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the night! I like to try anything at least once. The more unusual, the better-- usually.

Dive bars (or at least unpretentious)
I am NEVER at a dance club.
I do go to movies, bowling, fancy dinners out on the town, comedy shows, live music, live sports. There's a lot I want to do!
You should message me if
I don't like drama. If you want to simply go out and have fun and see if there is a connection, let me know. Please don't hesitate to message me, I'm really just looking to meet a cool person that wants to share interests and have a good time-
More