45Milan, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Interesting man with many hobbies, good mind, not player, interest for other culture and much more

I am organized and prefer use brain than crazyness, in few words, I prefer drink a glass of wine everyday and not 1 bottle every week-end; I prefer to be enough positive and having humour (maybe central European type) everyday (and all day, if possible) than be too much serious during working hours and became/make crazyness after this.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a self employed
I’m really good at
Organize, create new possibilities and use brain for searching new possibility to make something
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes ........... or sunglasses when I dress them :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian-French-Spanish food, but I can try also other ; different kind of music, from jazz to classical, from '70 disco to actual, from many European countries & USA.
Spy e police movies
Six things I could never do without
Alphabetic order (not order of importance):
gardening & generally, make it by myself
listen music (as soundtrack of the life)
reading of many different arguments
travelling (and walking, I don't need a car for make 1 km)
& much more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning week-end, reading, etc.....
You should message me if
If you are a polite, smiling woman aged 30-42 that wish a real friend, a real partner, someone in which you can believe for sharing life; preferibly sport or classic dressed, with interest in many fields. I search a mature mind (preferibly with some humour) not a crazy one.
The two of us