26Halifax, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would say I'm a fairly approachable and friendly guy. I love hanging out with friends and exploring new places with them. I try to get out to the gym or yoga studio as often as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Putting my degree to use!
I’m really good at
being a klutz, cooking, baking, eating and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not a morning person.
I am constantly cooking and eating.
I have a tendency to break out into dance behind people's backs and on the streets.
I'm a bit of a nerd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of food, I cook quite a fair bit and have been trying to expand the culinary repertoire over the past few years.
I listen to a wide variety of music and it will generally depend on my mood.
Completed Wheel of Time, working away on A Song of Ice and Fire. Reading is a big time suck for me.
I watch all sorts of TV, youtube and movies. It's great for killing time and brain cells.
Six things I could never do without
A well stocked kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dance, Music, Photography, Books, Films, Food
On a typical Friday night I am
sweating it out in a hot yoga studio, playing board games (drinking) with friends and just relaxing. Sometimes out to a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still keep my childhood teddy on my bed back at home.
You should message me if
you want to.
The two of us