22 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Confident, determined and motivated.

Music and film are my life. Fun fact: I have over 300 records that Ive been collecting since I was a kid (yes, before it became a fad. I'm a true audiophile lol) Also, I'm a Christian and my faith is very important to me.

Insta - kjcofficial
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Hell's Kitchen to begin my life. I'm currently getting myself situated.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making videos. I've been editing them since I was about 12 or so. I started out matching cartoons (mostly using the show "Jem") to popular songs (My video to Katy Perry's "I Kissed A Girl" got over 350,000 views and she saw it herself and commented on how much she liked it and that it matched her style). I then progressed into filming music videos starring myself and friends and I've made a couple short films, one that was screened at a local film fest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny and have a great, easy to get along with personality.

Physically: Eyes and lips, sometimes ass lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Valley of the Dolls, Jane Eyre, Slaughterhouse Five, Crank, Animal Farm.

Movies: Black Swan, Chelsea Girls, Vertigo, The Birds, Under The Skin, Being There, Napoleon Dynamite, Mean Girls, Metropolis, Happy Birthday To Me, I love horror, suspense, art house, and some comedy. Criterion Collection knows what's up. I love Hitchcock and Warhol (two completely different styles, I know lol)

Music: Lady GaGa, Marina and the Diamonds, Lana Del Rey, Crystal Castles... Music is my life so I like a little of everything but my main tastes are in Dance/Pop/Alternative.

Shows: American Horror Story (Excluding Freakshow lmao), The Simpsons, The Sarah Silverman Program, Regular Show, Adventure Time, Jem and the Holograms.

Food: Chicken and chocolate (not together). I love American food but can go for Asian, Mexican or Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Music, film, art, love, family, and ...?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and how I'm getting there. I also think a lot about music and art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or chilling with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Marina and the Diamonds know me better than I know myself. Whenever she releases new music it's like we're both on the same pages in our lives.
You should message me if
you want an extraordinary guy ;) Or if you're looking for a friend.

I'm a very approachable person.