30 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Outdoors > indoors , adventurous, firearms instructor, family, friends, bonfires, camping, trail biking, wake boarding, hockey, gym, love cooking, ambitious, goal orientated! intellectual, funny, sarcasm is my second language, bars over clubs, Love to travel... There's more just ask..
What I’m doing with my life
Director of operations / partner for a manufacturing company in Fort Lauderdale. Firearms and tactics instructor primarily for law-enforcement and pvt. security.
I’m really good at
Building & fixing things
Cool under stress
Keeping clean
Not caring what you think
Making you laugh
Having a good time
Being me
Forgetting to put my laundry in the dryer.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Get into this later..
The six things I could never do without
My own space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my future and what I can do to improve it for myself and the people in it! Life, my company & business.. My goals and mile stones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just hanging out with friends maybe a bar or bonfire in the Everglades.. Possibly the gym, maybe some night fishing. I'm for the most part over the whole club /downtown scene..but once in a while is ok.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a little kid, I used to dip my pickles in milk.
You should message me if
You are friendly, good hearted and honest. Please have a positive outlook on life and be optimistic.. If you're adventurous and enjoy the outdoors.
Also, be a educated, driven individual with a career and know how to hold a intelligent conversation thanks. No hoes looking for a handout. No time for that bs.