Npuglisi
34 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Npuglisi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy living life to the fullest. That means taking action everyday to "Become the best version of myself". I believe that is God's plan for us. I love to travel and experience all that life and this world have to offer. I'm close to my family and love my Italian heritage.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking to make a bright future. I'm currently work as a Sales Rep. in the circuit board industry. I'm also a health and fitness coach holding a cpt.
I’m really good at
Being a loyal friend and listening. Playing soccer. Being a handy man.
The first things people usually notice about me
My insanely long eyelashes. Let's just say my mom and sister are jealous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, but I guess my favorite book of all time Riffles for Waite. It's a civil war book, that contains action, betrayal and romance. Currently reading: The Federalist Papers, The Gettysburg Address, Great Speeches: That changed the world. Recently I've read: Tribal Leadership & I Declare. Books I enjoyed: No Easy Day, The Rhythm of Life, In the Woods, Private London, Start Something that Matters, Building Wealth in Real Estate, Secret Prey, Chosen Prey, Certain Prey. I seem to fall into reading murder mysteries, investment, and inspirational books frequently.

My favorite movie is Legends of the Fall.

My favorite shows are: Hawii 5-0, The Big Bing Theory, Duck Dynasty and NCIS.
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Family
3. A view of the mountains
4. I-phone
5. A good pocket knife ( even Bear Grylls would agree with this one)
6. A good gym- I work out 3-5 days a week.
I tore my ACL last year and have been working at getting back into shape. 2015 was a bit rough, but I'm back at full speed this year.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be successful and philanthropic.

What my next adventure should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think I have a typical Friday Night. I could be hanging out with friends, catching the newest movie or visiting a local brewery.
You should message me if
You like to stay active, like going to the gym, play soccer. You should also message me if you are family oriented, attend Church on Sunday, believe that connections with people in person are always more interesting than through the little electronic device you carry everywhere.
More