30 Southampton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally Nigerian, but have livd here most of my life im a student at Uni, i love my politics and international relations course. I love music laods too, there always has to be somethng playing in the room i'm in!! My favorite artist is Dashboard Confessional and others like kelis, usher and less than jake. I am a happy person. I also enjoy reading and talking. I believe in treating others how you want to be treated, being honest with others, and most importantly with yourself.

I am focused, enthusiastic, and excited
What I’m doing with my life
im studying at uni at the moment, hopefully to become a diplomat
I’m really good at
talking, about anything and everything, i have won awards for my talking ability (i really have on a collegge trip to berlin, it was one of my finest moments!!)
The first things people usually notice about me
big hair, and a big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) the shopahlic series they are very funny! (b) fight club- such a legendary, clever movie! (c) dashboard confessional, tlc, kelis...many many more! (D) chicken
The six things I could never do without
they are God, my family, friends...and don't know, um....the net, food, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dashboard COnfessional How to be happy
On a typical Friday night I am
in the uni nightclub!
You should message me if
u like music and are a happy individual, and ure jsut looking to have fun talking online, nothing too deep!!! haha ;b