57 Dickinson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am playful, shy, and a bit adventurous

I'm 57 years old, however many people say I look younger. I love traveling anywhere and everywhere. I have been to many countries and would love to visit other countries. I enjoy the outdoors, camping (in a tent - not an RV); hiking, etc. Also love snorkeling in turquoise blue, warm water. I tend to be a planner, but also enjoy being spontaneous as long as it doesn't interfere with my commitments.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on several of my goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people say my smile. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Have to admit I don't do much reading. Love going to the movies and seeing just about anything, but do prefer suspense and thrillers. I like all kinds of music, especially if you can dance to it. Food is an awesome way to learn about different cultures. I have a variety of things I like and I am willing to try almost anything once. You don't know what you'll like or hate unless you try it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night. I can be home just relaxing; planning for the weekend or out having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Message me if you're looking for a long term serious relationship, or for friendship. I do not do one night stands. I Do Not want a long distance relationship; I don't believe in them. No games; would like to meet soon, to confirm you actually exist and live locally.
Thank you